Director Comercial Aparatura medicala Lucian Mares lucian.mares@optimed.ro 0723.533.392
Assistant Manager Artemisa Stupu artemisa.stupu@optimed.ro 0737.600.096
Assistant Manager Izabella Pohrib ela.pohrib@optimed.ro 0725.216.829
Sef Service Emil Chitu emil.chitu@optimed.ro 0724.520.900
Tehnician Service Florin Gurea florin.gurea@optimed.ro 0725.574.470
Product Manager Raul Canja raul.canja@optimed.ro 0725.574.473
Product Manager Raul Constantina raul.constantina@optimed.ro 0722.281.100
Product Manager Iulian Patulea iulian.patulea@optimed.ro 0724.527.811
OPTIMED S.R.L.
Str. Lunga, nr. 112,
500058 Brasov

Tel.: 0268-47 16 03
        0268-47 32 34
Fax: 0268-47 40 79
Email: office [at] optimed.ro